Arbtastic

Go down

Snail Arbtastic

Post by Arb on Tue Jul 20, 2010 1:46 pm

IGN: Arbtastic
Lvl/Class: 101 Marauder
Guild: Authority

Arb
Guest


Back to top Go down

Snail Re: Arbtastic

Post by Shawn on Thu Jul 22, 2010 3:10 am

Your run is scheduled for 7/25 5:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM EST. Be at ch12 Scarlion entrance at 4:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM EST. I will contact you in game before the run to remind you, be sure to keep your whispers and or messengers on.
avatar
Shawn
Never gonna run around
Never gonna run around

Number of posts : 1029

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum